Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
COVID-19 Literature Collections
LitCovid is curated literature hub for tracking up-to-date scientific information about the 2019 novel Coronavirus. The articles are updated daily and are further categorized by different research topics and geographic locations for improved access.
WHO Global Research on COVID-19
WHO is gathering the latest scientific findings and knowledge on coronavirus disease (COVID-19) and compiling it in a database.
CIDRAP COVID-19 Bibliographies
UMN Center for Infectious Disease Research and Policy resource center with bibliographies for diagnosis, vaccines, genetics, therapeutics, and more.
PMC Public Health Emergency COVID-19 Initiative
Publishers have responded to the call and are working with NLM to make their coronavirus-related articles discoverable and accessible through PMC
Expert guidelines, research reports, conference proceedings, training classes, fact sheets, websites, and databases related to disaster preparedness and response (including COVID-19 and other epidemics/pandemics)
COVID-19 Search Strategies & Hedges
Evidence Appraisal and Synthesis
Health Intervention Tracking for COVID-19 (HIT-COVID)
The Health Intervention Tracking for COVID-19 (HIT-COVID) project tracks the implementation and relaxation of public health and social measures (PHSMs) taken by governments to slow transmission of SARS-COV-2 globally.
CORD-19: COVID-19 Open Research Dataset
Machine readable resource of over 44,000 scholarly articles about COVID-19 and the coronavirus family of viruses intended for natural language processing and data mining to generate new insights.
WHO COVID-19 Database Download
CSV and citation management software files for the WHO COVID-19 Research Database
COVID-19 Research Articles Downloadable Database
The Stephen B. Thacker CDC Library is collecting COVID-19 research articles and grey literature and compiling them into an easily accessible and downloadable database to help researchers find the latest COVID-19 research.
SARS-CoV2 GenBank Sequence Data (NLM)
Search, retrieve, and analyze SARS-CoV-2 GenBank data
NLM Global Health Events Web Archive
A selective collection of over 200 websites and social media content archived by the National Library of Medicine beginning in 2014 related to global health events, including the 2014 and 2016 Ebola outbreaks, Zika virus disease in 2015-2016, and the Coronavirus disease (COVID-19) outbreak.
AHRQ Data and Analytics
AHRQ data resources and data analyses help decision makers understand healthcare trends and identify opportunities for improvement. These data can help inform the COVID-19 strategies developed by researchers, policymakers, and decision makers at national, State, and local levels.
Apple Mobility Data
Learn about COVID‑19 mobility trends in countries/regions and cities. Reports are published daily and reflect requests for directions in Apple Maps.